Pictorial History of the 1985 RX7, King of the Undead!

Let’s summarize shall we?

1985-rx7-0061

Pleather death, death to pleather.
Pleather death, death to pleather.
The hell?
The hell?
Refreshing sweat for a job well done.  Well, a job done anyway.
Refreshing sweat for a job well done. Well, a job done anyway.
Everybody stay calm, I'm a drifter.  Oh shit a wall, DURP!
Everybody stay calm, I'm a drifter. Oh shit a wall, DURP!
RX7 stalks it's prey, craves brains and fresh suspension after a wall incident
RX7 stalks it's prey, craves brains and fresh suspension after a wall incident
New suspension feels great, new rims make the girls feel great.  DORIFTO!
New suspension feels great, new rims make the girls feel great. DORIFTO!
Sliding...wheeeeeee...why'd the car stall...durp
Sliding...wheeeeeee...why'd the car stall...durp
Dunce car being mocked by big block brother.  I am soooo flooded.
Dunce car being mocked by big block brother. I am soooo flooded.
...so sorry.
...so sorry.
Toyotas make fun of my rims, I have crinkle paint on my flares and oh yeah, I'm a fucking truck.
Toyotas make fun of my rims, I have crinkle paint on my flares and oh yeah, I'm a fucking truck.

Rest in peace RX7 truck, please do not come back for revenge and eat my brain. Please?


One thought on “Pictorial History of the 1985 RX7, King of the Undead!

Leave a Reply

