Day in the life of…pt.2

dump 030

So here’s another installment of the obscure life I live. I’m sorry if it offends you.

dump 005

ZZ top inspired van, right around the corner from my work!
dump 003

Badass van! for picking up cougars in.

dump 032

If you see this poking up in front of you, it’s a good omen. Blessed are the westfalias.

dump 006

Phil needed some parts of the sacrificial hardtop. All yee who buzz and fly in his path shall parish in flames.

dump 007

Random Snap, I really enjoy my job at times. 🙂

dump 011

Junkyard guys rock in style. Everyone knows they get pick of the litter.

dump 012

Example B. of the above statement. Gangsters run two different tire sizes, gangsters do, that’s who.

dump 013

Hunting at the junkyard is fun. This Celica GTS (half-trac conversion) had a bunch of awesome stuff on it, such as the 3SFTE? or is it a G head? can’t tell, and…

dump 014

All trac hood, (the vents were there when I got to the yard, someone scooped them when I was walking around! Blarghk! and…

dump 016

JDM clear corner lights! Why wouldn’t you take this stuff off before scrapping the car?!?!?!

dump 015

This picture is for Tim and his AW11 customer. Perfectly good redtop 4age from an ae92 GT-S

dump 017

The rear axle design on this AWD Caravan (nice factory lip!!!) is strange. It’s a solid beam FWD style axle, but it has a differential bolted to the frame with half shafts running to the axle…..wat.

dump 018

Ugh I want one of these bumpers for my project, or a tacoma bumper, but they wanted tooo much for it. Anyone got one? contact me!

dump 019

lol APC…..

dump 024

WHY WOULD YOU SCRAP THIS?w?!??!@1?@123123DSAADS Look close at the picture, very rare car.

dump 027

Such nice shape!!!

dump 028

Again, Why scrap this!?!?!??!?!?!

dump 031

To end the post, a shot of a car that didn’t get scrapped! 😀

4 thoughts on “Day in the life of…pt.2

  1. My neighbour has a Ford truck just like that one, and I just recently sold my ’78 😦

    S12 is worth it though

  2. The ford only looked like it was bow-ing a little bit to be honest!

    I thought the Black van was from the JPN trip, and my Cressy rides just like Example B!

Leave a comment