I’ve always wanted to….

So, My weekend goes like this:

Friday:
– Key gets stuck in ignition and breaks off

Saturday:
– I’m so bored I got to bed at 7pm only to keep waking up every 20 minutes in a pool of sweat, oh and my mom and her boyfriend doing the hussle loudly in the other room
-I get my first ever parking ticket…in front of my own house!!!

Sunday:
– exhaust falls completely off, broken off right at the flange that mounts to the header

Monday:
– My girlfriend of 7 years dumps me.

Shitty weekend. So I had to do something I had always dreamed of doing. Cutting my rx7 into a truck. Here’s a quick horrible snapshot from 3:30am in the morning.

Truckified
Truckified

And, I got my first ever traffic ticket today, (tuesday) for my broke off exhaust! hurray!

Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!Update!

2 thoughts on “I’ve always wanted to….

Leave a comment