Inspiration 3: more trucking

I’m a massive truck/ute/camino conversion lover. Something about the class and practicality of a car and a truck mashed into one, especially with the performance of a race car is *shudders with pleasure* amazing.

dsc_0205

This is a few random photos of a truck I’ve collected and been trying to find information on. Sadly I don’t know who’s it is or where it is now. All I know is it’s not dead and still in use.

caminolevin1

Above is a snap from it’s Video Option coverage, but I can’t seem to find information or the clip itself. It is it’s most obvious and to me, best paint scheme as the bits of information I’ve found over the years shows it’s changes and variations including paint. The picture at the top is the most ‘recent’ of it from an ae86 meet.

itakurachoptop

This small pic looks to be a clip again of the car, and the only video I can find of it is this same ‘period’ for the car.

Seen here!

Would love to know more about the car and the owner!

3 thoughts on “Inspiration 3: more trucking

Leave a comment